Call Us Today! (520) 906-5895

Proudly serving Tucson, AZ and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 283071 (CR-42 Roofing)
  • Well Fargo Home Improvement Financing

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: Roger Y.

Comments: Rene was very professional. The final price was actually lower than originally estimated. This was not only to remove and replace all shingles but also to replace all facia boards around the entire structure. All this was done quickly and looks fine after completed. His crew was very polite and hard working.

Review Date: 12/21/2015 | Author: Dale H.

Comments: The crew came on the day they said they would. They removed the old shingles and replaced them the same day. They did an excellent job and cleaned up any debris before they left. Rene checked the completed the job the next day. We are completely satisfied with their work.

Review Date: 11/30/2015 | Author: Rosemary P.

Comments: They did a great job. Rene had large samples of the shingles and because of that I picked the perfect color for my house. He also knows his products very well. The crew showed up on time and were very professional. The tear-off was much cleaner than I expected and they even came back and picked up all the little stuff. The repairs I needed were done very professionally. I really liked getting an estimate that had all of the cost of materials listed separately. They did everything they said they would and did a great job. I am very happy I chose this company to do my roof. It was not an easy job because of the storm damage.

Review Date: 09/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Polite, timely. Crew did a very nice cleanup and did not waste time. Good price and up front with what would be done. Rene was very professional and kept me up to date with when the work would be done.

Review Date: 08/06/2015 | Author: Paul C.

Comments: Rene was very helpful. His company and crew were professional and we are more than satisfied. We also took advantage of the senior discount.

Review Date: 07/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Like a few other users noted, I had some communication issues about what days the crew would be onsite, but they did a good job once onsite. The finished roof looks great and I had no issues with their quality or workmanship!

Review Date: 06/28/2015 | Author: Trudy H.

Comments: Rene and his crew did an excellent job. There were some small issues that were taken care of w/o any argument. Rene kept me informed of every change that would be done. The only problem I had was no one called me with a start date. I awoke one morning around six because someone was walking on the roof and dropping materials. However, the men showed up around six and got right to work. They beat every quote I received. Rene is a total professional. I highly recommend this company

Review Date: 06/02/2015 | Author: Christy S.

Comments: We had slight communication errors with the reception is about the project start date but after that everything went great. They crew showed up on time every day they worked and worked hard. They looked over our roof again before they started, found a few problems and did a wonderful job replacing needed pieces. On the quote they gave what replacement pieces would cost (if needed) and the overall price was great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Review Date: 05/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were great and worked very hard,no kidding around!

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: Lorraine G.

Comments: It was a pleasure working with this company. Everyone was friendly and professional, and they cared about their work.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: Marie K.

Comments: Wildcats is a great company. We are new to the Tucson market, and bought a townhome with a bad roof. Rene took time to understand the job and pointed out flaws in the roof - rotted boards, rolled roofing with no sealant, and a patchwork of poor patches. His price was reasonable, but, more importantly, the quality of the work was stellar. They hauled away all of the old roofing, satellite dishes, etc., raised the patio roof to a level to match the main roof, replaced rotted fascia boards and installed a beautiful, new elastomeric roof. It was hard to get the crew to stop and even drink water in the heat. I would recommend them to anyone, and would hire them anytime I needed roofing.

Review Date: 03/19/2015 | Author: Donita G.

Comments: One of Wildcats Roofing strengths is Rene Valencia. He is very knowledgeable about replacing a flat, foam roof. He also has a very industrious and able crew and is the consummate professional in his dealings with the customer. Working around changes in weather can be an irritating and challenging part of the process as can any surprises encountered as they prepare the roof. Somehow, it all worked out. If your flat roof is being completely stripped and replaced, you need to be prepared for the noise created by the process....maybe go shopping!

Review Date: 03/19/2015 | Author: Paul M.

Comments: Rene was very accommodating. My shingles were upgraded at no extra cost when the ones I ordered were not available

Review Date: 02/24/2015 | Author: Mark H.

Comments: the crews are small but the did two homes for me and have lived up to there warranty as promised

Review Date: 01/13/2015 | Author: Van H.

Comments: Rene was very good at communicating with me, which was important since this job was being done during the rainy season and delays were inevitable. Even though this bid was not the lowest I received, Wildcat have better ratings than anyother contractor and they proved to me they deserve the high ratings. I would contract with them again.

Review Date: 01/01/2015 | Author: Joseph B.

Comments: Great price, great quality, great communication and very professional.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: PLeasant

Review Date: 11/10/2014 | Author: Linda O.

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 10/28/2014 | Author: Aaron G.

Comments: Quick And very clean,

Review Date: 10/28/2014 | Author: Bill N.

Comments: Overall good work but needs to keep customers aware of what Is going on

Review Date: 07/30/2014 | Author: Richard K.

Comments: well done--quick and effcient

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Darrell S.

Comments: Professional...timely..excellent experience

Review Date: 03/29/2014 | Author: Jerry K.

Comments: Nice work on my barn

Review Date: 02/23/2014 | Author: Diane F.

Comments: I was impressed first with the response of coming out right away to give me a quote. They worked diligently and got the work done. They cleaned up, and they did an excellent job adding a covered porch roof into the regular roof!

Review Date: 02/22/2014 | Author: Joyce B.

Comments: Definitely was pleased with the work....the staff....and the fact that they did all that they said they would do and had options for things that I had not thought of. I would definitely recommend this company.

Review Date: 12/14/2013 | Author: Marlys C.

Comments: Rene responded immediately.

Review Date: 08/14/2013 | Author: Chuck M.

Comments: They need to stop using the leaf blower which gets asphalt on the ground everywhere and you track it in the house, especially in the afternoon when it gets hot and the stuff sticks to your shoes. This is a good roofer, well equiped, well experianced and fair on price. I will probably hire him to do my Daughters house if she decides to do it.

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: Diana B.

Comments: All my questions were answered promptly. In one case the number to the National Roofer's Association was supplied, allowing me to double check the roofer's answers by double checking with an independent source. House looked like a disaster area while the work was being performed, but a very thorough cleanup was performed when the job was finished. Happy with the results, happy with the value.

Review Date: 06/19/2013 | Author: Matthew Q.

Comments: Great Job.

Review Date: 05/28/2013 | Author: Jim T.

Comments: All the workers were very nice and polite. Wildcat did a very professional job. They worked with me on my insurance. Rene needs to answer his phone by identifying himself or company. Thanks for a great job at the very best price. For once low bid worked out well.

Review Date: 05/18/2013 | Author: Charles C.

Comments: Some of the tar paper has come up in small spots around the edge of the roof. Despite a request, this has not yet been repaired. That is my only complaint.